SCABB Membership


SCABB Institutional Members 2009-2010

 

American Red Cross Southwest Blood Services Region
Stephen A Nagle
10151 East 11th Street
Tulsa, OK  74128
Phone: 918-831-1216
E-mail: naglesa@usa.redcross.org
Member Type: INST

American Red Cross, Greater Ozarks, Arkansas Region
Erschelle Newsome
401 South Monroe
Little Rock, AR  72205
Phone: 501-614-4401
E-mail: enewsome@usa.redcross.org
Member Type: INST

Baylor University Medical Center
Mike Newhouse
3500 Gaston Ave., 210 Y Wing
Dallas, TX  75246
Phone: 214-820-3263
E-mail: mikene@baylorhealth.edu
Member Type: SINST

Blood Center for Southeast Louisiana
Garrick 'Rick' Chatelain
315 South Johnson Street
New Orleans, LA  70112
Phone: 504-524-1322
E-mail: gchatelain@thebloodcenter.org
Member Type: SINST

Blood Systems Laboratories
Nancy Haubert
2205 Highway 121
Bedford, TX  76021-5950
Phone: 817-412-6108
E-mail: nhaubert@bloodsystems.org
Member Type: SINST

Bonfils Blood Center
Monica LaSarre
717 Yosemite St.
Denver, CO  80230
Phone: 303-363-2335
E-mail: monica_lasarre@bonfils.org
Member Type: SINST

Carter Blood Care
Bobby Grigsby
2205 Highway 121
Bedford, TX  76021-5950
Phone: 817-412-5105
E-mail: bgrigsby@carterbloodcare.org
Member Type: SINST

Coastal Bend Blood Center
Lynn Hipp
209 North Padre Island Drive
Corpus Christi, TX  78406
Phone: 361-855-4943
E-mail: lhipp@coastalbendbloodcenter.org
Member Type: SINST

Coffee Memorial Blood Center
Jim Rutledge
7500 Wallace Blvd.
Amarillo, TX  79124
Phone: 806-358-4563
E-mail: jrutledge@thegiftoflife.org
Member Type: INST

Corpus Christi Medical Center
Diana Lechuga
PO Box 8991
Corpus Christi, TX 78468-8991
Phone: 361-761-1474
E-mail: diane.lechuga@hcahealthcare.com
Member Type: INST


Gulf Coast Regional Blood Center
Cheri Jennings, BS, MT(ASCP)SBB, CQA(ASQ)
1400 LaConcha Lane
Houston, TX  77054-1802
Phone: 713-791-6316
E-mail: cjenning@giveblood.org
Member Type: SINST

Jefferson Regional Medical Center/Blood Bank
Peter Yu
1600 West 40th Street
Pine Bluff, AR  71603
Phone: 870-541-7535
E-mail: bloodbank@jrmc.org
Member Type: INST

LifeShare Blood Centers
Margaret E. Wallace
8910 Linwood Avenue
Shreveport, LA  71106-6508
Phone: 318-222-7770 x465
E-mail: mwallace@lifeshare.org
Member Type: SINST

Medical Center of the Rockies
Robin Bittner
2500 Rocky Mountain Avenue
Loveland, CO  80538
Phone: 970-624-1511
E-mail: reb3@pvhs.org
Member Type: INST

Mississippi Baptist Med Center Blood Bank
Larry Ainsworth, MT(ASCP)
1225 North State Street
Jackson, MS  39201
Phone: 601-968-1493
E-mail: lainswo194@aol.com
Member Type: INST

 

Our Lady of The Lake Reg Med Center
David Gremillion
5000 Hennessy Blvd.
Baton Rouge, LA  70808
Phone: 225-765-8162
E-mail: dgremill@ololrmc.com
Member Type: INST

Poudre Valley Hospital
Susan Epperson
1024 South Lemay Avenue
Fort Collins, CO  80524
Phone: 970-495-8717
E-mail: sle2@pvhs.org
Member Type: SINST

Rapides Regional Medical Center
Mitchell Roy
211 4th Street, Box 30101
Alexandria, LA  71301
Phone: 318-473-3582
E-mail: mitchell.roy@hcahealthcare.com
Member Type: INST

Rio Grande Regional Hospital-Blood Bank
Miriam Zamora
101 East Ridge Road
McAllen, TX  78503
Phone: 956-632-6410
E-mail: miriam.zamora@hcahealthcare.org
Member Type: INST

St. Luke's Episcopal Hospital
Laura Korte, MBA, MT(ASCP)SBB, CCRP
6720 Bertner Ave., MC4-265
Houston, TX  77030
Phone: 832-355-5124
E-mail: lkorte@sleh.com
Member Type: SINST

Texas Children's Hospital
Betty Sapinsky
6621 Fannin Street TCH MC 2-2261
Houston, TX  77030
Phone: 832-824-5855
E-mail: basapins@texaschildrenshospital.org
Member Type: INST

Texoma Regional Blood Center
Carol Baker
3911 North Texoma Pky.
Sherman, TX  75090-1925
Phone: 903-893-4314
E-mail: cbaker@texomablood.org
Member Type: INST

The Blood & Tissue Center of Central TX
Nancy Stugart
4300 North Lamar Blvd.
Austin, TX  78756
Phone: 512-206-1337
E-mail: nstugart@tcms.com
Member Type: INST

United Blood Services - Albuquerque, NM
Elizabeth Waltman
1515 University Blvd., NE
Albuquerque, NM  87102
Phone: 505-768-1408 x225
E-mail: ewaltman@bloodsystms.org
Member Type: SINST

United Blood Services - Arizona
Terri Poulin
6220 East Oak Street
Scottsdale, AZ  85252
Phone: 480-675-5408
E-mail: agietzen@bloodsystems.org
Member Type: SINST

United Blood Services - Ft. Smith, AR
Terry Ridenour MT(ASCP)
5300 South U St., Box 1196
Ft Smith, AR  72903
Phone: 501-452-5880
E-mail: tridenour@bloodsystems.org
Member Type: INST

United Blood Services - Lafayette, LA
Susan Begnaud
PO Box 3362
Lafayette, LA  70502
Phone: 337-235-5433 x 3003
E-mail: sbegnaud@bloodsystems.org
Member Type: INST

United Blood Services - Las Vegas, NV
Ron Hein
6930 West Charleston Blvd.
Las Vegas, NV  89117
Phone: 702-228-4483
E-mail: rhein@bloodsystems.org
Member Type: SINST

United Blood Services - Meridian, MS
Dwight Sledge
PO Box 621
Meridian, MS  39302
Phone: 601-482-2482
E-mail: dsledge@bloodsystems.org
Member Type:S INST

UT M.D. Anderson Cancer Center
Marsha Whatley
1515 Holcombe Boulevard, Unit 007
Houston, TX 77030
Phone: 713-792-5776
E-mail: mwhatley@mdanderson.org
Member Type: INST


Associate Corporate Members

ACT Fast Delivery Inc.
Joe Huffman
19365 FM 2252, # 4
Garden Ridge, TX 78266
Phone: 210-364-4099
E-mail: jhuffman@actfastdelivery.com
Member Type: ACM

CaridianBCT, Inc.
Grace Stillwell
141 Denver West Parkway
Lakewood, CO  80401
Phone: 303-239-2019
E-mail: grace.stillwell@caridianbct.com
Member Type: SACM

Helmer, Inc.
Tonja White
14395 Bergen Blvd.
Noblesville, IN  46060
Phone: 800-743-5637
E-mail: twhite@helmerinc.com
Member Type: ACM

Intermedix Group Inc.
Dwight Perkins
PO Box 270780
Oklahoma City, OK  73137-0780
Phone: 405-376-9393
E-mail: dwight@igok.com
Member Type: ACM

Matthews Specialty Vehicles
James Boone
101 South Swing Rd
Greensboro, NC  27409
Phone: 336-297-9600
E-mail: jboone@msvehicles.com
Member Type: ACM

Progenika, Inc
Jasen Beemer
500 Technology Square, 1st Floor
Cambridge, MA 02139
Phone: 617-500-5100
E-mail: jbeener@progenika.com
Member Type: ACM


 



Contact SCABB
2901 Richmond Road, Suite 130-176, Lexington, KY 40509

SCABB Membership Brochure

Membership Brochure


Follow Us on Facebook!