SCABB WEBINARS (SCABBinars)

SCABBinar's are presented by South Central and sponsored by our 
Education Partner, Grifols Diagnostic Solutions

 


 

What is a SCABBinar?  

SCABBinar's are one hour webinars that take on cutting edge topics, as well as tried and true topics reinforcing grass roots information at every level. We offer FIVE per year and all are P.A.C.E. and Florida CE Broker approved.

One of the greatest benefits a SCABB membership offers is access to high quality educational programs. SCABBinar's are just one of the ways South Central delivers on that promise.

 


 
SCABBinar's are FREE to Members!

SCABB Individual, Physician and Student members receive ALL SCABBinars throughout the year at NO CHARGE.

South Central is able to offer SCABBinar's at no cost to
members with the support of our Education Partner.

    

 


 

SCABBinar Schedule

The SCABB Education Committee continues to work hard on the 2022-2023 Education Calendar. As soon as new SCABBinar information is released it will be available here so check back often!

 

12:00pm ET | 11:00am CT | 10:00am MT | 9:00am PT

Speaker: 
Elizabeth Waltman
COO South Texas Blood & Tissue Center
& Senior VP, BioBridge Global


1
P.A.C.E | Florida CE Broker Credit

 --------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

 


12:00pm ET | 11:00am CT | 10:00am MT | 9:00am PT 

   Speaker:
Frederico Rodriguez Quezada,
SBB, MLSi(ASCP)CM

MORE INFORMATION   

1 P.A.C.E. | Florida CE Broker Credit