SCABB WEBINARS (SCABBinars)

 


 

What is a SCABBinar?  

SCABBinar's are one hour webinars that take on cutting edge topics, as well as tried and true topics reinforcing grass roots information at every level. We offer FIVE per year and all are P.A.C.E. and Florida CE Broker approved.

One of the greatest benefits a SCABB membership offers is access to high quality educational programs. SCABBinar's are just one of the ways South Central delivers on that promise.

 


 
SCABBinar's are FREE to Members!

SCABB Individual, Physician and Student members receive ALL SCABBinars throughout the year at NO CHARGE.

 


 

SCABBinar Schedule

The SCABB Education Committee continues to work hard on the 2022-2023 Education Calendar. As soon as new SCABBinar information is released it will be available here so check back often!

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

 SCABBINAR: Assessment of Coagulopathy
and use of Mass Transfusion Protocols (MTP)


August 25, 2022

-------------
1:00pm ET | 12:00pm CT | 11:00am MT 10:00am PT

Speaker:
Dan Mason, MSN, RN

Medical Science Liaison, Haemonetics Corp.

MORE INFORMATION
REGISTER NOW